Commit 208d055e authored by Lucas Ramage's avatar Lucas Ramage 🖥 Committed by Natanael Copa

mailmap: add entries for Lucas Ramage

parent 4c0bceb9
......@@ -3,3 +3,6 @@ Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org> <natanael.copa@gmail.com>
Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org> <ncopa@ncopa-laptop.localdomain>
Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org> <ncopa@alpine-netbook.(none)>
Kevin Daudt <kdaudt@alpinelinux.org> <ops@ikke.info>
Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com> <oxr463@gmx.us>
Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com> <ramage.lucas@openmailbox.org>
Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com> <lramage@star2star.com>
# Contributor: Carlo Landmeter <clandmeter@gmail.com>
# Maintainer: Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@openmailbox.org>
# Maintainer: Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com>
pkgname=efibootmgr
pkgver=17
pkgrel=0
......
# Contributor: Carlo Landmeter <clandmeter@gmail.com>
# Maintainer: Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@openmailbox.org>
# Maintainer: Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com>
pkgname=efivar
pkgver=37
pkgrel=0
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment