Commit 69b32b23 authored by Chloe Kudryavtsev's avatar Chloe Kudryavtsev

[teams] Update core team

Using data from gitolite.
Also update rdutra's email (he has an @a.o one now).
parent 559aecce
......@@ -108,6 +108,7 @@ They also have the final say on packaging and security matters, and are the sole
| Name | Nick | Email
| Carlo Landmeter | clandmeter | clandmeter@alpinelinux.org
| Christian Kampka | ckampka | christian@kampka.net
| Francesco Colista | fcolista | fcolista@alpinelinux.org
| Jakub Jirutka | jirutka | jakub@jirutka.cz
| Kaarle Ritvanen | kunkku | kaarle.ritvanen@datakunkku.fi
......@@ -115,6 +116,7 @@ They also have the final say on packaging and security matters, and are the sole
| Leonardo Arena | rnalrd | rnalrd@gmail.com
| Nathan Angelacos | nangel | nangel@alpinelinux.org
| *Natanael Copa* | *ncopa* | ncopa@alpinelinux.org
| Roberto Oliveira | rdutra | rgdoliveira@alpinelinux.org
| Soeren Tempel | nmeum | soeren@soeren-tempel.net
| Timo Teräs | fabled | timo.teras@iki.fi
| William Pitcock | kaniini | nenolod@dereferenced.org
......@@ -163,6 +165,6 @@ Packaging team members have (limited) access to aports, take care of maintaining
| Daniel Sabogal | dsabogal | dsabogalcc@gmail.com
| Henrik Riomar | HRio | henrik.riomar@gmail.com
| *Natanael Copa* | *ncopa* | ncopa@alpinelinux.org
| Roberto Oliveira | rdutra | robertoguimaraes8@gmail.com
| Roberto Oliveira | rdutra | rgdoliveira@alpinelinux.org
| N/A | Shiz | hi@shiz.me
|===
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment