Commit 01e71421 authored by Chloe Kudryavtsev's avatar Chloe Kudryavtsev

[teams] Remove all teams except Base

Faster bootstrap, easier to move to per-team pages later
parent bd5c1029
......@@ -106,10 +106,7 @@ A team is dissolved if it has no more members.
If a team has no more administrators, one must be nominated, as in <<_becoming_a_team_administrator>>.
If the vote does not pass, the team is dissolved as well.
// TODO: specify what specific access each team has
== Current Team Listing
=== Base
== The Base Team
The Base team is purely an administrative one.
It is also the only team that shall not have admins, and has a static number of members.
The Base team must always have exactly 3 members, to guarantee quorum.
......@@ -123,75 +120,3 @@ Similarly, the Base team is expected to trust team admins and members to do the
Base team members are elected through a project-wide {votelink}[Vote].
A term is 3 years long, and the terms are staggered (each year, a new Base team member must be elected).
Term cycling is allowed - you cannot replace yourself, but you can replace the next person to rotate out.
=== Packaging
Packaging team members have oversight over all the packages and branches of aports.
They are expected to primarily preoccupy themselves of the main repository and the stable branches.
|===
| Name | Nick | Email
| Carlo Landmeter | clandmeter | clandmeter@alpinelinux.org
| Christian Kampka | ckampka | christian@kampka.net
| Francesco Colista | fcolista | fcolista@alpinelinux.org
| Jakub Jirutka | jirutka | jakub@jirutka.cz
| Kaarle Ritvanen | kunkku | kaarle.ritvanen@datakunkku.fi
| Kevin Daudt | \_ikke_ | kdaudt@alpinelinux.org
| Leonardo Arena | rnalrd | rnalrd@gmail.com
| Nathan Angelacos | nangel | nangel@alpinelinux.org
| *Natanael Copa* | *ncopa* | ncopa@alpinelinux.org
| Roberto Oliveira | rdutra | rgdoliveira@alpinelinux.org
| Soeren Tempel | nmeum | soeren@soeren-tempel.net
| Timo Teräs | fabled | timo.teras@iki.fi
| William Pitcock | kaniini | nenolod@dereferenced.org
|===
=== Infrastructure
The infrastructure team takes care of the Alpine Linux infrastructure - maintaining the servers and services needed to keep everything running.
|===
| Name | Nick | Email
| *Carlo Landmeter* | *clandmeter* | clandmeter@alpinelinux.org
| Daniel Isaksen | danieli | d@duniel.no
| Kaarle Ritvanen | kunkku | kaarle.ritvanen@datakunkku.fi
| Kevin Daudt | \_ikke_ | kdaudt@alpinelinux.org
|===
=== Documentation
The documentation team creates and maintains all official documentation for Alpine Linux.
// TODO: once toast@toastin.space is recognized as an email, simplify entry
|===
| Name | Nick | Email
| *Chloe Kudryavtsev* | *SpaceToast* | mailto:toast@toastin.space[toast@toastin.space]
|===
=== Security
The security team takes care of communication with vulnerability reporters, maintaining an Alpine security advisory program, and information sharing with other projects.
|===
| Name | Nick | Email
| *Natanael Copa* | *ncopa* | ncopa@alpinelinux.org
|===
=== Packaging: Community
Packaging: Community team members have access to aports, except for the main repository.
Their parent team is packaging.
They take care of maintaining and creating packages, as well as accepting PRs and patches from the community, with the exception of the main repository.
|===
| Name | Nick | Email
| A. Wilcox | awilfox | awilcox@wilcox-tech.com
| Andy Postnikov | andypost | apostnikov@gmail.com
| Breno Leitao | leitao | breno.leitao@gmail.com
| Christian Kampka | ckampka | christian@kampka.net
| Daniel Sabogal | dsabogal | dsabogalcc@gmail.com
| Henrik Riomar | HRio | henrik.riomar@gmail.com
| *Natanael Copa* | *ncopa* | ncopa@alpinelinux.org
| Roberto Oliveira | rdutra | rgdoliveira@alpinelinux.org
| N/A | Shiz | hi@shiz.me
|===
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment