Commit 720caec8 authored by Chloe Kudryavtsev's avatar Chloe Kudryavtsev

[teams] Add clandmeter to Core

parent 4bf5845c
......@@ -51,16 +51,17 @@ They also have the final say on packaging and security matters, and are the sole
|===
| Name | Nick | Email
| Francesco Colista | fcolista | fcolista@alpinelinux.org
| Jakub Jirutka | jirutka | jakub@jirutka.cz
| Kaarle Ritvanen | kunkku | kaarle.ritvanen@datakunkku.fi
| Kevin Daudt | \_ikke_ | kdaudt@alpinelinux.org
| Leonardo Arena | rnalrd | rnalrd@gmail.com
| Nathan Angelacos | nangel | nangel@alpinelinux.org
| *Natanael Copa* | *ncopa* | ncopa@alpinelinux.org
| Soeren Tempel | nmeum | soeren@soeren-tempel.net
| Timo Teräs | fabled | timo.teras@iki.fi
| William Pitcock | kaniini | nenolod@dereferenced.org
| Carlo Landmeter | clandmeter | clandmeter@gmail.com
| Francesco Colista | fcolista | fcolista@alpinelinux.org
| Jakub Jirutka | jirutka | jakub@jirutka.cz
| Kaarle Ritvanen | kunkku | kaarle.ritvanen@datakunkku.fi
| Kevin Daudt | \_ikke_ | kdaudt@alpinelinux.org
| Leonardo Arena | rnalrd | rnalrd@gmail.com
| Nathan Angelacos | nangel | nangel@alpinelinux.org
| *Natanael Copa* | *ncopa* | ncopa@alpinelinux.org
| Soeren Tempel | nmeum | soeren@soeren-tempel.net
| Timo Teräs | fabled | timo.teras@iki.fi
| William Pitcock | kaniini | nenolod@dereferenced.org
|===
=== Infrastructure
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment